Lecturer of the year

Each year PF elects the "Lecturer of the Year" at DTU. This is done in the Political Group based upon nominations of all students at DTU.

The Lecturers of the Year 2022 went to Michael Deininger and Torben Knudby.

Teaching Assistant of the Year

PF has an award to the teaching assistants (TAs) who have been exceptionally skilled at helping their students through their courses.

In 2022, the winners were Jonathan Højlev and Mathilde Vester. Congratulations to them both!


Last updated: July 24, 2022