Student Councils and Organizations

PF has a range of Student Councils representing one or more bachelor or master programs at DTU. The Student Councils meet once a month, and the meetings are open to all DTU students (with some confidential items). If you have any doubt about which student council represents you, please send an email to bestyrelse@pf.dk for more info.

Master student councils

Geo- & Astrophysical Union of Space Students (GAUSS)

Earth and Space Physics | Remote Sensing | Wireless Engineering | Mapping and Navigation | Climate Monitoring

Chairman, Elisabet Anne Marie Hallström – hallstrom@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Benjamin Hauptmann


Wind Energy Student Association (WESA)

Wind Energy | Sustainable Energy 

Chairman, Joshua Penrod Forrest – wesa.wind@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman, Amay Boudellal


Sustainable Energy Council (SuS)

Sustainable Energy (non-wind)

First Constitutional Meeting: Tuesday, June 14th at 18:00. See link for details.


English-speaking bachelor student councils

General Engineering

General Engineering 

Chairperson, Klaudia Anna Kacperska – klaudia@pf.dk
Vice-chairperson, Michail Harmandjiev – miph@pf.dk
Vice-chairperson, Blanca Morillo
Vice-chairperson, Anna Hjort Danielsen


Environmental Engineering

Environmental Engineering

Chairman, Oleg Hertoft – hertoft@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Anna Arndisdottir Wulff


Danish-speaking student councils

ARTEK

Sisimiut Campus | Arctic Civil Engineering | Fisheries Technology | The Arctic Semester 

Chairman, Pernille Bak Andreasen – pba@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Magnus Sandin Helleskov


Architectural Engineering

Architectural Engineering

Chairman, Cecilie Jørgensen – cecilie@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Julie Bertelsen


Bio4Life

Life Science Engineering

Chairman, Lasse Rene – LR@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Mikkel Frier Wolfhagen


BIX

BEng Civil Engineering | Global Business Engineering

Chairman, Sandra Gerschanow Nielsen –
Vice-chairman, Zenia Engaard Hansen


BØF

Food Safety and Quality | Food Safety and Quality | Chemical Engineering and International Business

Chairman, Sara Amalie Mølgaard Melkjorsen
Vice-chairman, Johanne Lønborg Christensen


Chemistry

Chemistry and Technology

Chairman, Asbjørn Lau Everland – everland@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Kaare Halskov Anholm


Civil Engineering

BSc Civil Engineering

Chairman, Emelie Elving Jensen – EEJ@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Nikolas Holm Poulsen


DISASter

Design and Innovation | Data Science and Management

Chairman, Lea Emilie Reymond Ajslev – ajslev@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Sam Rahbar – sam@pf.dk


ELITØ

Electrical Energy Technology | Electrical Engineering | Computer Engineering | IT and Economics | Software Technology | Healthcare Technology

Chairman, Hildibjørg Didriksen
Vice-chairman, Christoffer Binzer Bjørner


Maskin

BEng Mechanical Engineering

Chairman, Cecilie Damgaard Jensen
Vice-chairman, Nanna Rye Huss 


MediKoBS

Biomedical Engineering | Quantitative Biology and Disease Modelling

Chairman, Frederik Peetz-Schou Larsen – peetz@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Robert Dunker Pedersen – rdp@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Freja Mette Terp Petersen


Nano-Space Alliancen (NSA)

Physics and Nanotechnology | Earth and Space Physics and Engineering

Space-chairman, Niels Boelt Mortensen – nbmortensen@pf.dk
Fysnan-chairman, Nicolai Lindaa Amin – amin@pf.dk


P&K

BSc Mechanical Engineering

Chairman, Frederik Voigt
Vice-chairman, Mads Friis


PROMO

Mobility, Transport and Logistics | Process and Innovation | Manufacturing and Management

Chairman, Nete Sparre Hangel – nete@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Liv Didi Pedersen


SNE

Design of Sustainable Energy Systems | Cyber Technology | Electrical Engineering

Chairman, Alexander Torp Jørgensen – torp@pf.dk
Vice-chairman, Andreas Goltermann – goltermann@pf.dk


S/M-KID

Artificial Intelligence and Data | Mathematics and Technology | Software Technology

Software-chairman, Eline Aarhus – aarhus@pf.dk
KID-chairman, Sofus Albert Høgsbro Rose – sofus@pf.dk
Mattek-chairman, Viktor Stenby Johansson – stenby@pf.dk


Last updated: June 4, 2022