The Board

The board of Polyteknisk Forening acts as the daily management of the association. The board typically consists of seven to ten students and is elected for one year with accession in February.

Søren Sandgaard

President formand@pf.dksandgaard@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 90 Responsibilities: - Media - Annual Party - Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality - Ballerup Municipality - The Student-social foundation - Alumni - Communication Strategy

Louise Frost

Vice President naestformand@pf.dkinternational@pf.dkfrost@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 91 Responsibilities: - Member of the board of the National Union of Students in Denmark - Nordic5Tech - EuroTech - International Matters - President of the International Committee - Bachelor Study Start - Master Study Start - City of Knowledge (Internationalisation)

Jakob Rydhof

Coordinator of Educational Politics uddannelse@pf.dkrydhof@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 94 Responsibilities: - President of the Academic Committee - President of the Political Group - Study Boards - National Union of Students in Denmark, Educational Policy Committee - Academic Bodies - PF app - PF clubs - Rusbogen (Introduction Booklet) - Library Forum

Anders Bogh Jacobsen

Coordinator of Social Politics social@pf.dkanders@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 93 Responsibilities: - President of the Social Committee - President of the Political Group - National Union of Students in Denmark, Welfare and Social Affairs Committee - PF Nomination Committee (PFIU) - Study Environment Committee (SMU) - Corporate Work Environmental Committee (KAMU) - Work Environmental Committee (AMU) - Study cells - Green Challenge - Wall of PF - University Election

Lucas J. Gramme

S-Hus President shusformand@pf.dkgramme@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 92 Responsibilities: - The Student House (S-Huset) - Annual Party - Joints (concerts) - Tuesday Talks - Booking - CREW

Vinh Duy Nguyen

Cheif Financial Officer oekonomi@pf.dkvinh@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 95 Responsibilities: - Economics - Human Resources - Accounting - Foundations

Kristian Munch Kielsgaard Nielsen

Coordinator of Internal Matters intern@pf.dklokaler@pf.dkkristian@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 96 Responsibilities: - Facilities and Surroundings - The PF Archive - Student Housing - Open House

Linus Knoop

Coordinator of Partnerships linus@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 97 Responsibilities: - Partnerships - Polyteknisk Bookstore - City of knowledge (Communication) - IAESTE - Discount network - Study Environment Task Force (SMAG)
Picture of the entire board
Last updated: March 3, 2020