The Board

The board of Polyteknisk Forening acts as the daily management of the association. The board typically consists of seven to ten students and is elected for one year with accession in February.

Lars Holm

President formand@pf.dklars@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 90 Responsibilities: Press Annual Party Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality Ballerup Municipality City of Knowledge The Student-social foundation Alumni

Adam Ørbæk Sommer

Vice President & Coordinator of Social Politics naestformand@pf.dksocial@pf.dksommer@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 91 Responsibilities: Chairmand of the Social Committee Chairman of the Political Group Student Housing Living Conditions Committee, DSF Study Enviroment Committee (SMU) Nominating Committee (PFIU)

Christian Victor Brabrand

Student House President shusformand@pf.dkbrabrand@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 92 Responsibilities: The Student House (S-Huset) Joints (concerts) Annual Party Tuesday Talks

Simon Lundorf

Coordinator of Association Assets simon@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 93 Responsibilities: Boghandlen Coordination Committee Ballerup PF Clubs Facilities and Physical Surroundings Open House Fairs Study Environment Task Force (SMAG)

Tor Noema Nørgaard

Coordinator of Educational Politics uddannelse@pf.dktor@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 94 Responsibilities: Chairman of the Academic Council Chairman of the Political Group Study Boards Educational Policy Committee, DSF Nordic5Tech

Sarah Rurup Petersen

Cheif Financial Officer oekonomi@pf.dksarahrurup@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 95 Responsibilities: Economics Human Resources Accounting Foundations

Mikkel Ammentorp Storm

Coordinator of Collaborations and International Affairs international@pf.dkstorm@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 96 Responsibilities: International Affairs Collaborations Master Students Introduction Programme Nordic5Tech Campaigns City of Knowledge

Anna Sidse Dinesen Deleuran

Coordinator of Internal Affairs intern@pf.dkasdd@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 97 Responsibilities: Social Media Archive Annual Report Wall of PF Exam Cafes Distribution of Study Cells

Thomas Thorning Røpke

Coordinator of Events and S-Huset ttr@pf.dk Ph. 77 42 44 98 Responsibilities: The Friday Bar Commitee (FFU) Open House Events in S-Huset Sensommerfest (SSF) contact
Last updated: February 26, 2018