Institutes’ Study Boards, ISN

At DTU, the Study Boards are  anchored at the institutes in the form of Institutes’ Study Boards. Their work focus on the framework for the diploma-, bachelor-, and master educations, as well as the teaching on every institute. That is why there is one for each institute. 
The Study Boards works to ensure the quality of the educations at DTU by among other things go through course evaluations and make actions based on these or other conditions.

If you want to know more about ISN or have inputs for a Study Board, then the Academic Committee is responsible for coordinating and qualify the student representatives in ISN. If you want to know more or have any questions (or answers), then you can contact a student representative through your Student Councuil or by writing to uddannelse@pf.dk

Contact for your local ISN can be found below

ISN Aqua

ARTEKAlvilde Rahbek Oksens205085@dtu.dk
MiljøCeelin Aila Andersencaia@dtu.dk 
GERasmus Sigurd Sundins196677@dtu.dk

ISN Bioengineering

Bio4LifeElisa Marie Martinyelisa@pf.dk
MediKoBSNatasja Kaas Lunds174338@dtu.dk
GEKlaudia Anna Kacperskaklaudia@pf.dk
Bio4LifeHelene Vingborg Tofts174600@dtu.dk

ISN Byg

BygAmanda Jørgensens183499@dtu.dk
BygDesignLine Birka Metha Munchs194889@dtu.dk
BygDesignCecilie Jørgensens183607@dtu.dk
ARTEKFranziska Theresa Sørensens183589@dtu.dk

ISN Compute

S/M-KIDEmil Hovgaard Wrona Olsens194348@dtu.dk
ELITØTroels Toy Christoffersens152780@dtu.dk
S/M-KIDMathias Daniel Frosz Nielsens201968@dtu.dk
SNE Christian Rømer Thulstruproemer@pf.dk

ISN Elektro

SNEAndreas Goltermanngoltermann@pf.dk
ELITØKasper Bjørnskovs205045@dtu.dk
NSAAnnika Dalsgaard Jensens214445@dtu.dk

ISN Energi

GEMichail Harmandjievs204801@dtu.dk
NSAMartin Lau Nielsens173960@dtu.dk
SNELucas Venge Eilsborgs214276@dtu.dk

ISN Engineering Technology

BIXSandra Gerschanow Nielsens210814@dtu.dk
PROMONete Hangels203354@dtu.dk
MaskinCecilie Damgaard Jensens195274@dtu.dk
BygdesignSarah Marie Lehrmanns173835@dtu.dk
ARTEKEmilie Pehrsson Danmarks165368@dtu.dk

ISN Fotonik

SNEAxel Andreas Schmidt Haugbølles183933@dtu.dk 
NSAAndreas Baltzer Skovs183764@dtu.dk
S/M-KIDElisabeth Heegaards184000@dtu.dk

ISN Fysik

NSAFreja Fink Arnbjergs203917@dtu.dk
GERita Saraivas205717@dtu.dk
S/M-KIDSofus Albert Høgsbro Roses174509@dtu.dk
NSAKamma Nørrelund Pedersens171244@dtu.dk

ISN Food

BØFJacob Hagens205109@dtu.dk
BØFEsther Stenstrop Søndergaards203752@dtu.dk
BØFMartin Holmgaards184854@dtu.dk

ISN Kemi

KemiAugusta Frost Korsgaards183856@dtu.dk
BØFMalou Liv Enevoldsens215561@dtu.dk
Bio4LifeMette Røkke Bjørnson s174563@dtu.dk

ISN Kemiteknik

BØFCecilie Lotte Ljungberg Andersens194226@dtu.dk
KemiChristian Kaas Sørensenkaas@pf.dk
BØFJonas Skotte Gerbaulets205328@dtu.dk

ISN Management

DISASterThor Nørgaard Eriksens204618@dtu.dk
PROMOLasse Houmann Thygesenlht@pf.dk
MiljøAnna Lia Scharling Tromer Dragsdahls171530@dtu.dk
S/M-KIDEline Aarhusaarhus@pf.dk

ISN Mekanik

MaskinKenni Lykkes155924@dtu.dk
DISASterSophie Agnete Plougmands193736@dtu.dk
P&KMads Friiss194515@dtu.dk
BygAfan Jahics203612@dtu.dk

ISN Miljø

MiljøSebastian Kjærulff Jensenskj@pf.dk
MiljøKristine Kildegaard Atzenkratz@dtu.dk
MiljøHenriette Clara Sophie Rillings213243@dtu.dk

ISN Space

GAUSSElisabet Anne Marie Hallströms174494@dtu.dk
NSAHenrik Gjerding Hynkemejers203959@dtu.dk
GAUSSBenjamin Nobre Hauptmanns183832@dtu.dk

ISN Sundtek

MediKoBSEmil Kristiansenemil@pf.dk
NSAJean-Victor Leif Joseph Bendixen-Fernex de Mongex s203902@dtu.dk
Bio4LifeLasse Renes183448@dtu.dk
MediKoBSMikolaj Cyprian Bejstermikolaj@pf.dk

ISN Vind

WESAKasper Sveistrup Holcks164377@dtu.dk
GERasmus Meier Knudsens184441@dtu.dk
WESAJoshua Penrod Forrests212474@dtu.dk

 

Last updated: January 10, 2022